Welcome to Philmont

Link to Village Government page Link to Village Services page Link to Businesses Directory Link to Philmont Public Library site
Quick Links
328 people turned out to vote in the Village of Philmont Election, which pitted Mayoral Incumbent Skip Speed against Les Davala. Two seats for trustee were up for grab with Incumbents Doug Cropper and Joe Krein, and contestants Robin Andrews and Lee Haywood.

The results were:

Clarence (Skip) Speed (incumbent) -- 192
Les Davala -- 125

Trustees: (top two winners)
Douglas Cropper (incumbent) -- 173
Robin Andrews -- 163
Joseph Krein (incumbent) -- 119
Leland Haywood -- 91

More News

Home | Privacy Policy | Contact Us

Copyright © Village of Philmont and the Philmont Public Library